2021-2022 GSNA Executive Board

Executive Committee
President                                                        Emily Hanlin             Cobb County SNP                
President-elect                                                Alyssia Wright          Fulton County SNP                            
Secretary                                                        Larry Jackson           Dooly County SNP                              
Treasurer                                                        Amber Martin            Butts County SNP
School Level Section Chairman                     Adina Tyre                 Wayne County SNP                                            
System Level Section Chairman                    Cathy Johnson          Richmond County SNP
Chair of District Presidents                             Ervin Watson             DeKalb County SNP                           

Advisor to the President                                Teresa Stevenson       GaDOE SNP
State Staff Advisor                                         Dr. Linette Dodson      GaDOE SNP          

Standing Committee Chairs
Conference Steering Committee                  Keshia Williams            Coweta County SNP                           
Conference Co-Chair                                   Shelley Daniel               Glynn County SNP                                                               
Education Committee                                   Sheila Cooper               Coffee County SNP
Member Services                                         Rindy Trapnell               Wayne County SNP
Nominating                                                   Tessany Lockhart          Houston County SNP                            
Nutrition Standards                                       Karen Hallford              Gwinnett County SNP        
Public Policy & Legislation                            Danielle Freeman         Douglas County SNP                           
Public Policy & Legislation Co-Chair             Laura Lynn                   Brantley County SNP                          
Resolutions & By-laws                                   Valerie Bowers             GaDOE SNP

Industry Advisory Board Representative
Industry Representative                                 Corey Ferger                CGA Reps

Board Parliamentarian (Non-Voting Board Member)
Parliamentarian                                               Susan Elsner              Walton County SNP            

2021-2022 District Presidents
District One                                                    Information Not Available                                     
District Two                                                    Danita Ornelas             Decatur County SNP                                                         
District Three                                                  Cheryl Stringfellow       Muscogee County SNP                                                      
District Four                                                    Information Not Available
District Five                                                    Information Not Available
District Six                                                       Karen Seay                  Clayton County SNP
District Seven                                                  Mary Gordon                Cobb County SNP                                
District Eight                                                    Patti LaNeve                Glynn County SNP                                               
District Nine                                                     Ashly Huss                   Hall County SNP
District Ten                                                      JoAnn Baker                 Putnam County SNP

Sub Committees (Non-Voting Board Members)
Affiliations and Goals                                      Nidya Gonzalez            Barrow County SNP                                            
Awards                                                            Dawn St. Michael          Lamar County SNP
Conference Exhibits                                        Dawn Lewis                  Coffee County SNP                             
                                                                        Laura Lynn                    Brantley County SNP
Culinary Arts                                                    Nicole James                Butts County SNP
Memorial/Historian/Recorder                          Tessany Lockhart          Houston County SNP
Nutrition Advisory Council                               Will Snead                     Cobb County SNP             
AD HOC Committees (Non-Voting Board Members)
Equipment Academy                                       Laura Lynn                  Brantley County SNP
                                                                        Claudia Harry              The Hansen Group
                                                                        Beth Thompson           Pickens County SNP
                                                                        Bruce Marlette             Master Marketing Sunlow
Leadership Academy                                      Debra Morris           
                                                                        Nancy Rice                  NRG
Social Media                                                   Will Snead                   Cobb County SNP
Silent Auction                                                  Nancy Bourke              Gwinnett County SNP